After the Rain has Fallen...
8:18 a.m. July 22, 2002


Say hello to Neko! She is at the top right of the screen! I LOVED that game when we first got our computer.

The lake was fun. I just didnt want to play if i'm forced. :(

Remind me not to be there when you tear down.

I'm tired.

I want to finish that book.

What is the address suzanne??

I leave the 25th of August. But i have to be packed the week before that. Since i have a wedding to go to the Saturday before...in CHICAGO.

I got hired!

yay!

Please please please please PLEASE not food...please be center desk.

Please say amy is hired.

I have to work 12 hours today.

Guess i should get started.

I love you.

Music: Opera arias

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!