Before work
9:18 a.m. August 13, 2002


So i probably won't update my diary nearly as much as i did when i was working at lilly. For the record, if anyone really cares, i have one week and one day left until i leave for chicago. Which essentially is leaving for college because i leave sunday at like 6am, and get home on saturday late.

OG tonite!!!!!!!!!! i'm SO excited.

I hate my cd burner. You're right suzanne, it is possessed.

I can't spell.

Great for an english major huh?

Anyway, i have to burn 3 CDs for chad and then get in the shower. I wish i had brown shoes that didn't hurt. oh well.

I have to pack tonight. i have to.

I'm sorry i didn't call last night. Or sunday night. I just got your email today. :(

But i love you.

Joe...wow...way to go. I'm praying for you.

Sami, sorry i haven't emailed, i've been SOOOOOOO busy. :( Good luck at school. I luv ya!

My shower is calling. :)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!