About me, Thanks Suzz ;)
7:17 p.m. August 18, 2002


ok, i know that i am *totally* stealing this from suzanne but it was a good idea and i have time to kill before ethan gets here. So here we go.

I'm 19.

I can't wait to be 20.

My teenage years sucked.

I am a sophomore at Indiana University.

I have made the dean's list for the past 2 semesters.

I have no clue what i want to do with the rest of my life.

I want to get married.

I want two kids.

I want to be rich, just so i can give my kids things that i couldn't have.

Like a beach house on the Outer Banks.

;)

I'm dating a great guy.

His name is Ethan.

I love his family.

His sister just got married.

His brother is getting married this weekend.

They joke that i am next

I'm not sure.

I'm only 19.

So i bobby.

What a joke.

I love him, but i don't know about *marriage* We'll see what happens.

My best friends are Amy G, Amy K, Anne, and Chad.

I've been friends with all of them for 5 years at the most.

I'm glad that i don't have reasons to talk to some people.

Some of my friends from GC are engaged.

They graduated with me.

I hope they make it.

I have two sisters.

One is 14, she is a stick insect.

She runs.

And sings.

I like her.

The other is 17.

She will be a senior.

She wrecked the Honda.

I love that car.

She has a boyfriend.

He is at purdue now.

She is nice sometimes.

She has an odd sense of humour.

Anne thinks my 'love life' in GC was great. I liked a guy and he dated me.

Too bad they all dumped me.

I like to read.

I hate working.

I *love* movies.

All kinds.

I like music.

I'm in love with Rufus Wainwright and Colin Firth.

Rufus is a gay singer/songwriter

Colin Firth played Marc Darcy in "Bridget Jones's Diary."

I didn't make many friends at IU

But the ones that stayed true are awesome.

Ethan is late.

I have to go now.

More later.

This was fun! :)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!