More
2:23 p.m. August 19, 2002


more about me i guess

I like No Doubt

Other than that, i prefer male musicians, not sure why really.

I hate dial up connections

I hate cleaning

Especially when people are in my room.

I like giraffes.

Did i say that before?

I was so scared that i would get lost at IU

I despise packing

I hate teeny-boppers

I love flowers.

I love the smell of "star gazer lilly"

Mom always told me not to use the word hate.

I hated that.

I'm over emotional

I have fits of rage.

Sometimes i just want to be in a fight with someone.

Some people will never understand that.

I'm quite snobbish...i don't like stupid people.

I'm too quick to judge.

I disliked most of the girls in high school.

I still do.

They disliked me right back

I hold grudges.

I try to drop them

I get too attached to people.

I miss IU

I have sensitive skin

I love Victoria's Secret's "love spell" fragarence. And "strawberries and champagne"

I like tangerine spice by bath and body works.

I love to drive

I want to go back to Yellowstone.

With ames.

I need more money

i am a compulsive shopper.

I love DVDs.

I have a few. ;)

I love audrey hepburn. I think she was gorgeous.

I'm going to pack now.

I hate packing.

Did i say that? :

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!