we aren't we anymore, and no one believes me
3:37 p.m. September 16, 2002


It was SO awesome to see Abra today! and in front of geology, who would've have thought. I'm really glad she and andrew are together.

no one really believes me when i tell them that we aren't a "we" anymore. They think i'm joking. Would i seriously ever joke about that? i hope i haven't.

thank you to all of my friends who have been SO supportive, i can't thank you enough.

Chad, thank you for coming to see me. you are awesome.

My feet are killing me. one more hour or so and it will totally be nap time. Then off to work at freaking 9:30 at night. *sigh*

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!