GRRRRRRRR I HATE MONEY
9:05 p.m. September 17, 2002


ok,

First of all, yes i am sorry that i didn't get you the stupid bill. I didn't know that it was going to your credit card account, you had bitched that you had to pay by check. Thank you SO much for teaching me all this shit when it is too late. Maybe if you would've taught me about this kind of stuff BEFORE i became somewhat on my own, this wouldn't have happened. You never talk about money, you joke about it. "give me 3000 bucks." hardly. I have no problem with discussing with you what i should pay for when it comes to my college education, i am willing to pay for some of it, but i DO have things that I have to pay for too, ya know? You may not think that it is that important, but you WERE in college once right? Oh yeah, twice. If you want me to help out, how bout you call and calmly talk this out and let me know, for sure, how much i owe, don't just say you owe me an extra thousand dollars a year and leave the frickin room, or do it in email. }:-(

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!