Lifehouse
10:08 p.m. September 18, 2002


Lifehouse is amazing. I was talking on AIM and this song was on my player. This is the reason for this past weekend...God. And God will see me through this, no matter how it ends.

How long have I been in this storm? So overwhelmed by the oceans shapeless form. The waters getting harder to tread, with these waves crashing over my head.

If I could just see you everything would be alright. If I could see you the darkness would turn to light and I will walk on water, and you will catch me if I fall, and I will get lost into your eyes and everything will be alright, and everything will be alright.

I know you didn't bring me out here to drown, so why am I ten feet under and upside down? Barely surviving has become my purpose 'cause I'm so used to living underneath the surface.

and I will walk on water and you will catch me if I fall and I will get lost into your eyes and everything will be alrightand everything will be alright

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!