So.......incredibly........tired
8:06 a.m. September 18, 2002


uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuugggggggggggghhhhhhhhhh.

I'm all stuffy and runny at the same time.

I feel like i'm going to fall asleep on the keyboard right now, let alone get through my french test. Then it is soc. The man's voice literally puts me to sleep. Then i am coming home and SLEEPING until english. Then i have plenty of time to do my sociology paper and start on my history homework. Oh, i hate school sometimes. :)

PS: thank you for the IM. It is good to know you are praying for me!

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzz

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!