For Kikki
9:40 p.m. September 19, 2002


I loooooooooooooooooooooooove Esther. She is my best friend in the WHOLE WIDE FREAKING WORLD. I love that she ISN"T a music major and tries to make everyone around her feel STUPID, when SHE is flat and she DOESN"T know the difference between a third and a fourth. She belittles other people and she isn't very good or else she would've auditioned for Singin' Hoosiers or (amazing concept) BE IN THE MUSIC SCHOOL!!!!!It isn't cool to make everyone else (who is just taking this class to have a good time and improve on singing) feel terrible, JUST TO MAKE YOURSELF FEEL GOOD!!!!! I'm so serious, i hate it when people do that. And then,i have a great idea, how bout you put your hand to your ear so it LOOKS like you know what your doing, when in fact you look like a freaking moron. "Look at me, i think i have a recording contract!! But what i'm really doing it trying to make it look like i can't hear myself because someone else is flat. Maybe that someone is ME."

All that is for you, Kikki!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!