Let's go!
1:15 a.m. September 20, 2002


ok, i know you will probably read this, and understand that i am coming from an exhausting day, and keep in mind it just happened so i'm rather irked about it.

i cannot believe you would both just walk away like that. it seems very....well, not like either of you. I don't know what the deal was. I really didn't give a crap about the umbrella. I got it, that is all that is important. I can understand if you didn't appreciate ali, she does have an odd sense of humour. (sorry ali, you and i knwo you do) but that is no reason to just leave two girls that you went out with in the dust. Not a 'see you at home' or anything. you just ran home. literally. i know i walk slowly, but give me a break, i'm a bigger girl than both of you put together and i was in extremely uncomfortable shoes. i really don't give a crap what your excuse was. i'm not going to apologize for anything ali said or did, if she did something that upset you, it is not my problem. i'm sorry for anything i did that would make you want to just leave me, i thought i was your friend, and i hope i still am. i know that this is beyond stupid and petty but i can't help it. i am seriously annoyed. what you would think if something would have happened to us? not that i think anything would have but seriously. just a what if for you to ponder. i'm in a state of passionate shock really. i am so mad that you would do that to a friend, but am shocked because that just ISN'T LIKE EITHER OF YOU. If you dont' like ali, fine, that is your business, and i won't invite her with you guys. again, i know this is stupid, and i kind of hope you don't read it, but i needed to vent. So take it or leave it. I know ali said some stupid stuff on the way to the film, but that is still no reason to run off. I'm sorry if *I* did or said anything, i hope that is clear. You are great girls and i don't want to lose a friendship over something as STUPID as this, but i AM upset. I would rather just get it out on the internet (where no one can hear me, and no one but you, me, and ali knows who it is.) I will most likely forget about it by tomorrow morning. In fact, just disregard this entry if you read it.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!