Got a bit bored. Good story on the previous entry
1:32 p.m. September 29, 2002


more fun tests. lol


Which Trainspotting Character Are You?

Which PPG are you?



Which Sex and the City Vixen Best Matches Your Sex Style?


Which Grunge Band Are You?

I am linus

Which Peanuts Character Are You Quiz

I am 26% Geek

You probably work in computers, or a history deptartment at a college. You never really fit in with the "normal" crowd. But you have friends, and this is a good thing.

Take the Geek Test at fuali.com

I am 30% Internet Addict

I could go either way. Deep into the madness of nights filled with coding CGI-Scripts and online role playing games, or I could become a normal user. Good luck!

Take the Internet Addict Test at fuali.com


Which Evil Criminal are You?


How dumb are you?

so i truly can't belive it's not butter. gimme a break, it's good stuff! ;)



hmm, i'm stupid, but i'm smart....



take the antisocial test.


and go to mewing.net. because laura's feeling social.



take the death quiz.


and go to mewing.net. laura = great.


What Psych-Ward do you belong to?

interesting...;)


Which "Saved By The Bell" Character Are You?

eep!


I'm Phoebe Buffay from Friends!

Take the Friends Quiz here.

created by stomps.




last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!