Confused...always confused :-\
10:43 p.m. October 01, 2002


I'm so confused.

I don't care anymore. ::sigh:: I just want to sleep, but at the same time, i know i'm getting better. today i even cleaned up my room.

I don't know, maybe this is final. I'm so confused. I wish i knew what will happen. I truly do miss you, and i miss talking to you most of all. What happens when two people love each other so much they can't be together? So confused. I can't believe it has only been 2 and a half weeks. It seems like years ago. And yet is seems like yesterday. My heart hurts.

I picked up knitting again. I'm going to finish the scarf. but i may give it to erin instead of to you. I'm not sure yet.

What happened? i mean really....what happened........

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!