Red Dragon
10:50 p.m. October 02, 2002


I just saw Red Dragon. FOR FREE! And before you most likely (free preview screening at the union). HA! ;) I loved it. But i am also head over heels for Edward Norton ;) ahhhh. He's beautiful. This isn't his best performance, that is for sure, i would much rather watch Primal Fear or American Hisotry X. But i truly enjoyed it.

Why do you seem to disagree with everything? It wasn't THAT predictable. Better than some roided up "hottie" shooting and doing stunts for 2 hours, that i have to pay 8 bucks to see.

Oh well, you obviously don't have the same taste in film as i do. So be it. Time to work on some history. BOO.

to anyone who liked silence of the lambs and enjoys Anthony Hopkins and Edward Norton, i would say see it. But only at a theatre that is made to show a film to a full house. ;)


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!