I wish they all could be Indiana Girls~bob & tom
11:01 p.m. October 11, 2002


Tribute to Indiana girls and the beach boys ala Bob & Tom: (VERY FUNNY)

I love the girls in Indy, I'm so glad to call it home

But the girls are great all over the state, so let me tell you 'bout the ones i know

Well IU girls are brainy, they're so hip and sexy too. (YEAH BABY) But if you like 'em corn fed, find yourself a co-ed up in pastures of Purdue.

I wish they all could be Indiana girls!

I love the girls in Muncie, they're all going to Ball-U. And the factory girls up in Kokomo will make more than your collar blue.

The uptown girls in Carmel always make you glad you came. And when you get a chick down in ol' French Lick, you'll knwo how that town got its' name.

I wish they all could be Indiana girls!

I dig those girls in Madison off highway 52, and for a real good time, get off on 69 just like the girls in Ft. Wayne do.

The girls way down in Evansville, well, their really outa site, and the co-ed girls living in South Bend, will keep your Irish up all nite

i wish they all could be Indiana girls

That is so funny. Yeah baby, IU girls are the BEST!!!!!!!!! :-D

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!