Health inspection, amy, etc.
8:56 p.m. October 11, 2002


i hate health inspections.

I have a ton of work to do. Time to get started. :(

No midnite madness this year. I woudln't want to go w/o amy though anyway.

Speaking of Ms. Gardner. Everyone who reads this, PLEASE pray for her. She is in a pickle. ;) but seriously, she broke her ankle today coming out of work and sprained the other one. She is missing classes on monday to get a cast...caste...no that isn't right. Cast. That just looks funny. ANYWAY, she is missing some school and midterms are coming up in the next few weeks. IU is a big campus, and considering she can't put any weight on EITHER foot right now, it will be interesting to see how she gets around. : Anyway, she is my best friend, and if i have to, will leave at 8:00 in the morning to walk her to our 9:00 if it takes that long (You know i would ames!) so yeah, just keep her in your thoughts.

i want pizza. I really want ice cream.

I have to write, maybe i can do it with junk food. :)

ok...time for work. I love you amy!

I miss you. Break a leg. I know you'll be great i wish i could see you. Everything will turn out right. i think they are already. :)

Leave me love!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!