OT, won!
12:16 a.m. Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002


yes Gabie, i know, shame on me for calling Tom my hero. :) :) :) But what can i say, he is awesome, he's really led the team these past two years (esp. emotionally speaking). Don't get me wrong, i wouldn't classify him as the backbone of the team, i actually prefer AJ a bit more (haha, i speak like i know them personally). But hey, whatever right?

I woke girls up screaming at the TV with Rachel and Ella. I don't know why i yell at the tv. it isn't like they can hear me, or if my screaming will win or lose the game for them.

But, sweet revenge was had. it wasn't the exact same teams, but we know that last year we should have won, and maybe our grudge will lift.

Nope, it won't. SCREW YOU MARYLAND!!!!!!! MWAHAHAHHAAHA!!!

GO HOOSIERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh, here are some interesting scores: Maryland 74 Indiana 80 F

Purdue 59 Xavier 74 F

HMM


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!