oh. holy. Jesus.
2:49 a.m. Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002


it is almost 3:00 Am. I was rudely awoken by screaming fire alarms and pounding on my door. I was so happy to be asleep befor 2;00, and what happens, 2;00 rolls around and BAM!!!!!!! WAKE UP!! i threw on some jeans and flip flops, put on my coat and hurried downstairs. Just to hear RAs saying, 'we're pretty sure it is on the 10th floor.'

Well, wonderful! right below me! so i get downstairs and remember why slippers are such a handy accessory. We stand in the 15 degree weather for 45 minutes to many false alarms of being able to go back in. finally we head to the center building so my toes can warm up. 3 fire trucks, 2 ambulances, and about 5 cop cars later, we finally trudge upstairs. 11 flights of stairs because people are too stupid and selfish with the elevators.

I'm glad IU beat maryland, but please, please please: don't burn shit and/or pull fire alarms. You pissed off about 500 people.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!