two good conversations
6:01 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 05, 2002


Today was a good day! Actually, despite the 3 and a half, maybe four, hours of sleep, it was good. French went by quickly. Maybe I can do my labs tonight. That will be great. Yeahhh, great. The American President is on. I love that movie so much.

I had a great conversation today. About ten minutes! :) It was nice. I love people who genuinely listen to you. Not people who just wait for their turn to speak. Eye contact is a plus, and wow�.his smile is wonderful.

So liberal�hahahaha. Interesting. Pizza Express huh? Heehee.

I can�t wait to read your work. Maybe I should start my stuff.

You called. :) that was nice. . Screw it, that�s what I say! Study for your test! Oh, I wish I didn�t have to work tomorrow. Or better yet, that you worked deli too. I wonder if I can get another shift with you. I�d be happy with that. You�re fun to work with.

Go get that box will ya?

A good day.


last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!