early again!!!!!!
3:21 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 07, 2002


Today...uh, yesterday i suppose, was good too! Wow, i didn't know it was possible to have two good days in a row.

Work sucks. It was so hard to get my fat ass out of bed today. *sigh* I was busy all day. i hate that. four hours of cleaning and making people their hot subs that reek of onions sucks.

Happy birthday, billie

Heather came by! Target! targeeeeeeeeet. suzanne, i got some of your xmas present. mwahahah

Came home and really wanted to go to bed. but i got a call from susie!! "i looooooooove you." i saved that one. TOo bad i got it after target.

the people vs. larry flint, the virgin suicides and the house on haunted hill tonight w/amy, julia and kate. tres bien!

Talked with ali tonight. I love ya ali. an odd, but meaningful relationship.

The cold air is theaputic. i walked slowly back to forest tonight. numbed my ears and throat. A bright red face as i walked into the building.

i'm really tired, and i'm going to sleep IN tomorrow.

I love dead week. wait, what the hell is that?

paper, presentation, labs, presentation, portfolio, paper, and finished short story. before i can study for finals.

I'm #&@*$

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!