This dorm stinks.
2:52 a.m. Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002


Yes, rules suck. but rules are made for the good of EVERYONE. And no one person, or people, are exempt from such important rules. You act like stupid, spoiled, 8th graders. You need to grow up and realize that not everyone respects what you do, and not everyone wants to be a part of what you do. And what you are doing, you bitches, is hurting all of us. Get your sorry asses outside to do that shit. music is one thing, this is in a whole other ballpark.

Dead week schedule:

M-Geology Project, Sociology paper, geology paper

T-Rough Draft of History

W-French Labs, portfolio, 20 page short story

R-History essay

F-work

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!