#300 was special after all. But not original.
8:17 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002


I was going to put in something witty and clever for #300. But why? That may make #299 or #301 sad. I woudln't want to do that. It wouldn't be nice. :) So i figured i'd just put in some love quotes so to speak. Why? Because i'm lonely. And despite how much i deny it, he was good for me. And he was good to me. If anything, he made me look at how i want to be treated later in life...and how i don't want to be treated. Which in the long run is why God puts some people in your life isn't it? So even if these lyrics and quotes turn out kind of sad, they are happy in their own way. So, how do you like that? #300 is special after all. Sign the guestbook.

~God was showing off with you.

~You're nobody till somebody loves you.

~And i know that i am the luckiest.

~In my life i've loved them all

~Our love was comfortable and so broken in.

~Can you still feel the butterflies?

~I found a way to make you smile.

~Come away with me in the night

~I saw it in your eyes what will make me live

~I am a better person because of you.

~Cause i only have eyes for you.

~If I'm laden at all, I'm laden with sadness that everyone's heart isn't filled with the gladness of love for one another.

~And how we just hate being alone, could i have missed my only chance? And now i'm wasting my time by looking around. Because i'm so scared of being alone, that i forget which house i live in. And that it's not my job to wait by the phone for her to call.

~Crazy how it feels tonight. Crazy how you make it all alright.

~I need your arms around me, i need to feel your touch. I need your understanding i need your love so much.

~I need you. You're all I'm living for.

~Just remember darling: all the while, you belong to me.

~Every kind of love, or at least my kind of love, must be an imaginary love to start with.

~Who knows how long i've loved you? You know i love you still.

~If you could see her through my eyes, you wouldn't wonder at all. If you could see her through my eyes, I guarantee you would fall like i did.

~Where do all the secrets live? They travel in the air. You can smell them when they burn, they travel. Those who say the past is not dead can stop and smell the smoke.

~I am beautiful no matter what they say.

~Tell me why did you mess with forever?

~I am ready. I am fine.

~I'm reading your note over again. There is not a word that I comprehend, except when you signed it: "I will love you always & forever"

~Come what may, i will love you till my dying day.

~tryin to get my mansions green, after i've grey gardens seen

~For always, forever, for us there's no time and no space. No barrier love won't erase.

~Love is a good thing.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!