301, just as special as 300. Probably more special ;) I love you, whoever reads this. I swear i do.
1:23 a.m. Thursday, Dec. 19, 2002


Going home early is the best! :) I got a great two hour nap in! No finals today either.

I love going to study and then just talking. how many people did i recognize? 20? geez. Hope your date went well!

I love Pizza Express. So bad. So yummy. Rachel, you are awesome. I think you are such an awesome person. I'm glad that you are on this floor. (whether it's God's doing, or just random acts of paper-work) ;) I had a great talk. Oh, and we need to work on getting all Edward Norton movies in our possesion. hahahaha!

It realy helped to look at what was good about us. And with us too. Even though there is no more of either of us. It was really nice to look back to Daphne and Shaggy, and Sir and Lady. I had almost forgot about the good times. How sad. They always say you remember the good times, but the bad times creep into my head more often. Probably because they are the most recent.

Anne, you are one of the coolest people i know. I'm so proud of you for "getting out" in the wide world of college. ;) I meant what i said, i'm really glad we are still close. I didn't take it as an insult, in fact, that is the highest form of praise to me.

To all of you with significant others: cherish every minute. You never know when it will go. I guess that was one thing i took advantage of. I always assumed he would be there. It sounds so cliche, but if you have someone, anyone, that you care about, you have to be aware that they may not be with you the next day, week, month, year. When you say you love someone, mean it. don't lead them on, and don't say 'i love you' if you don't mean it. So much can be said in a hug or even a glance. Sometimes words just screw things up. I am sorry for anything i did that pushed anyone away.

I'm ready to go home. :

Music: Ben Folds-Not the Same

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!