180 from Last Night
1:24 a.m. Wednesday, Sept. 08, 2004


had a great night!!!

Classes went very well, the weather was GORGEOUS (i love it when cold fronts move through sometimes)...Work was decent..Got together with amy and dave for 1/2 price margaritas at Chi Chi's (boo to the no pitcher tho). Rushed over to my film class, watched Gilda...loved it. walked home because it was so beautiful outside, called Susie, chatted with her, can't wait to see her again...

And of all people to see on campus, who do i run into? Matt Lee and Mitch Pepper. i didn't even remember they were old enough to BE in school, let alone go to IU. So that was sweet.

Then dave and i watched The Graduate over here because neither of us had seen it. We both adored it...he parked at CVS and i got him there because we're both paranoid about him getting a ticket.

So we drove out there (i wanted to check on his car..you know, make sure it was still there..) and then came back, sat outside, talked, laughed, and had some al capone cigarillos. (FANTASTICO!)

Now i'm home, very happy. Yesterday was such a horrible day, and today is just all smiles and awesomeness. I cannot WAIT until Thursday for the colts game, and this weekend i FINALLY have off, and Dave and i are going to go horseback riding (hopefully) and also go to a southern indiana winery (or 2, or 3). So anyone who is up for that, call me!!!!! :-D

anyway, i need to brush my teeth, wash my face and go to bed. Finally, a good update. ;)

Oh yes, and i'm quitting Lane Bryant soon. I cannot take all of the stress, and that is a big part of it.

I love you all so very much..

xoxoxoxo

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!