Yogi's and Trivia
7:35 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 09, 2004


so yesterday was fun too!

I love having days that are awesome. You know, that make you feel great to be alive and all that corny jazz.

I had work and classes, which overall, went ok.

then i came home, took a GREAT nap, weird dreams and then took a shower. Dave called while i was cleansing and called him back. I went to his place, watched a great episode of ATHF and then we went to Yogi's for ntn trivia. Waahoo! I had such a great time, and i was really pulling my way to #1 for a while, but i just couldn't get past gizbag. (yeah, great handle..)

Then back here to crash.

had to wake up around 7 to take him home and now i am here. Wishing i were back in bed, but probably will just take a shower and get ready for the rest of the day.

hey, all you Btown-ers...check out my poll...vote!

ALSO: the colts game is tonight and many of us are going to Macree's to watch the game. you should come. :)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!