first day spring 05
10:05 a.m. Monday, Jan. 10, 2005


well kids, it is hard to believe that it is time for classes to start in the last semester of my college years. i mean, really, the time has just flown by and it seems that even when i try to "savor" the college experience, it flies by faster. Kind of sad really.

i'm petrified about finding a career job. it'll happen (don't worry ali, haha) but will be a big change in my life.

this past weekend was fun. it was great to be reunited w/the S7 crew. Yesterday was the colts game at 1 (woo! go blue...what??? 77-26?? hahha) and then Dave & I went to joy's dad's house for dinner it was amazing. then dave went home and went to bed (probably by 10pm) and i watched CI and crossing jordan. I was alseep by one (home at 11:30!) and got up this morning at 6:45, showered and got to work a bit early. Wowzers.

so now we have just opened the store and i have to tell myself that i am NOT halfway thru my shift...(as i was last semester) but still have...5 hours. UGH!

maybe i should go work now.


hope everyone has a great first day of classes. once the first 8 weeks is out of the way, it'll be smooth sailin'


all my love!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!