Sweaty, laughter, out of breath, sore...it's all DDR baby ;) ;)
12:06 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005


so after my first day in all of my classes (save the 2nd eight weeks course) i am:

*Exhuasted
*Sore ;)
*Stressed out over my stress mgnt class (more the people in the class...AND how simple it is, ugh)
*Almost missed SVU because of a random blackout in btown
*realized how much i have to read this semester
*went to yoga (bang)
*super pumped about DDR!!!

so dance dance revolution is going to be a HUGE downfall in my social life. ;) Of course, it will be with all of my friends, but even I, the most self-conscious dancer, went full force! It was great fun and i cannot wait to do it again. i've never been so thrilled about a wrong turn and a blackout in my life!

(Wrong turn and blackout you ask? Well dave meant to take me to my car but went to amy's instead and decided on a whim to chill out w/us...and the blackout sent us to Kristin's where there WAS power...and the glorious DDR!!!)

So i'm going to sleep, on this 11th night in JANUARY with my window open because at 12:10am it is 60 degrees outside. it is glorious and i will weep horribly when the snow returns.

my birthday is: 23 days away. splendid.

goodnight.


xooxoxoxxo

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!