Happy 21 to ME!!!
1:36 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 04, 2004


happy 21st birthday to ME!!!

my mom So outdid herself this year! it was better than XMAS!!!

She sent a (freaking a) 14 pound package with 6 presents! To be opened in order.

I recieved:

Crazy Cake (YUM!!!)

An awesome sweater/jacket (it's beyond warm, and nice and school spirited!) (hahha, ra ra!)

Sweet multi-colored gloves that go to my elbow

The funniest card i have EVER seen

A CELL PHONE!!!!!!!!!!!! SWEET!!!

Charger for said phone

poker chips and cards (how sweeet!!)

oh yes and a camera, to catch the good times! ;)

The best part of all this that on each of the six presents were (embarrasing) pictures of me thru school. hahahha! but it was cute and a GREAT idea! my mom is the BEST.

So much love to my AMAZING parents! you guys are so awesome!!

Sally (the "new gal" on the floor) got me a shot glass...how appropriate. but even cooler: It has Australia on it!! (that's her home!!!) hahah, she rocks my world too!

so now, i should be in bed, since i have to work (boo) at 8am (double boo!!)

Thanks to Diann, Beth, Rachel, Jamie, Jeremy, Billie, and amber for the Birthday wishes before 1:30!!

leave some birthday love in the guestbook. heather beat ya to it, but i'd love some happy messages!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!