CDC and Falling
12:49 p.m. Monday, Feb. 02, 2004


so here i am, 10 minutes early to the CDC to get my resum� critiqued. I don't htink it will be that bad. and really, there are lots of interesting things to look at here.

Amy, the goddess who is my roommate, drove me here. it is a sheet of ice out there. and of course, since i did not walk the 20 minutes to the CDC, i fell...hard. right by her car. what is it with me and falling lately?? I fell on my hands and knees, which beats falling on my face as i did on saturday. but it was just like when i fell in elementary school...may day. only, now i'm not bleeding and don't have track cinders in my hands. well, technically i still do, but yeah.

Anyway, i think i'm going to check out some of the info on Careers for "my major" since i am at the "career development center."

To all those little hoosiers...(julia)...use this place. it's swell. :)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!