6 Cheetos
6:10 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003


argh!

Today was uneventful. I went to work...we have 6 bags of Cheetos to sell. that is it. well, some drinks, but only Sprite and Red Creme Soda.

Thanks for the comment about my picture trace! :) it is my favorite...it was taken by anne. and cropped by me. ;)

Today was a thin day though! I got these khaki cords and they are a smaller size than i usually get and they were a bit too big today! Hip hip hoorah!!

Huuzah! (??) I like it when you put it right THAAAARGH! hahahahahhahaha

I'm going to put my computer in boxes and maybe see the rules of attraction with anne. I like that flick.

Bon nuit.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!