Last day of Riley Pool
7:54 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003


So today was the last day of work at good ol' riley pool...for another summer at least. I don't know, i hope NOT to be back next year, but you never know...

Tomorrow is a fun filled day at King's Island with the amys, isaac, chad and anne. Hip hip hoorah! It is supposed to be a bit cooler tomorrow thank goodness.

I have to really pack tonight. I keep putting it off and i know my mom is getting irked, but i can't help but feel rather "So what" about it. I mean, i'll get all my stuff there. I just guess that i am not too thrilled to go back to WORK. I mean, buhhh. ;)

well, might as well pack. adios.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!