7 days....in a row. ARGH
11:39 p.m. Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2003


do you know what? i realized why i've been so tired lately. And it isn't the james taylor concert or nights with friends.

It's working at Riley Pool for 7 days.

Now, i know that i'm a huge loser and visit my friends on my days off. So *technically* i'm usually there 6 or 7 days a week anyway. But seriously. Working for seven days...in. a. row. sucks. Big time.

That place has drained the life out of me.

So tomorrow will be busy, but i'll be damned if i get up before 10:00. Hopefully not before 11:00, but we'll see. I have to clean up my room (big time) and maybe i'll even dust. GASP. Ma voiture needs washed too. I have no idea what the little seeds are from, but they annoy the poo out of me.

Rachel comes down friday! wooooo hoo! and yes, while it is kind of odd that she will be sleeping on the air-bed in my room, i know that she has slept on much worse...the "chair" from my dorm room, for example. But she (and tia) thought it was heaven, so who am i to complain. ;)

Oh, and JUST to top off the long work week....i went to pull down my shades when the middle one broke. Again. It tumbled down on top of my head and i'm sure i looked like a cat trying to get out from under a duvet. as i went to hang it back up, my only lamp turned off. Stupid timers. Buh. It really isn't properly hung back up, but it's ok. it will block the sun tomorrow and that is all i care about. It is also hot in my room. i hate being hot when i sleep.

oh, and if anyone has any helpful hints on how to get rid of itchy bumps that don't spread and aren't really red, let me know. I think a spider laid its eggs in my wrist and the baby spiders are moving around in there making my skin itch. when the skin breaks, little spiders will fly away a la Charolette's Web

Dear God, that is my cue to GO TO BED

Bon soir.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!