Average Joe
10:34 p.m. Monday, Jan. 26, 2004


So i am addicted to Average Joe II. And "the hunks" have arrived. And i hate them all...but mostly...i despise this man:

Well, i don't know him, so i can't say i hate him, but what i've seen on tv...kills me. i feel terrible for my boys (haha, the nerds) and i want to throw rocks at this Michael guy. Big rocks..as big as his "Hunky" muscles. Boo.

Enough of this, i could write for a long time about it.

eventually, i WILL write a nice little tribute to my faithful readers. If you wanna be recognized, and haven't signed the guestbook, sign away. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!