QUIZ! huzzah
4:08 p.m. Monday, Nov. 03, 2003


Curses Julia and Reba!! It's QUIZ TIME!!! ;)

In the eloquent words of Julia: Snootchie bootchies! It's a survey!

Current Clothes: Jeans (that are way too big) and a tshirt (indy 2001 something or other)

Current Mood: Content, and glad to be talking to a person online

Current Music: Frank Sinatra: Nice 'n Easy

Current Taste: leftover dry roasted peanuts from the handful i had before class. Yumm ;) :-P

Current Hair: Sloppy ponytail...i'll wash tonight. ;)

Current Annoyance: Being ignored. YOU SUCK

Current Smell: The Febreze i sprayed in my room. But the joyous smell of fall is seeping in. ;)

Current thing I ought to be doing: Listening homework for F250 (DEVIL FRENCH!!!)

Current Desktop Picture: haha! Payton Manning!

Current Favorite Artist: Artist artist or musical artist? ummm, let's go with "real" artist. I'm enjoying Dali right now. A bit too much probably.

Current Favorite Group: Right now: Eisley. Fantastico.

Current Book: Not reading one for pleasure now. But i will be getting Confessions of a Dangerous Mind in the mail soon. HUZZAH

Current CD in CD Player: no CD....just MP3's

Current DVD In Player: Sleepy Hollow

Current Color Of Toenails: Continuous Cranberry

Current Refreshment: Diet Cherry Coke (ahhh, my heroin)

Current Worry: My disaster that is my french class; a second disaster of being too analytical; a third disaster of my L371 class. Wanna be me? didn't think so

Current Crush: Um...

Current Favorite Celebrity: I do'nt know....my josh groban obsession is fading. Enjoying Michael Ian Black and Michael Showalter a lot now.

LAST PERSON...

You Touched: ?? maybe amy? i don't know

You Talked to: Beth (in person); Bryan (online)

You Hugged: John Wick! He and bryan give great hugs!!

You Instant messaged: Bryan

You Yelled At: I screamed at myself in the shower...yes..out loud.

You Had A Crush On: Uhhhh....shite. Too many to name...to disastrous to put online. ;)

Who Broke Your Heart: No-one lately. I'm just pissed off at myself.

FAVORITE...

Food: Italian (bad carbs, bad!)

Drink: Diet Cherry Coke/water/Mikes (yes in that order)

Color: No fav really. But i'm enjoying blue now.

Album: I am in love right now with Radiohead's Hail to the Theif and Kid A i can't choose. and once Eisley comes out with a full length album, i'm sure i'll enjoy theirs as well.

Shoes: My brown skechers. Bliss!

Candy: M&Ms

Movie: oh PLEASE....Favorite?? Shite. How about: Sabrina with Humphrey Bogart and Audrey Hepburn. Just a change of pace. I love that what she was looking for was in front of her the whole time...in the man she least likely thought was her love..Also a big fan of The Usual Suspects, The Rules of Attraction ETC ETC

TV Show(s): ER!!! And have become a fan of Law and Order, CI thanks to ames and Lindsy

SongS: "I Wasn't Prepared" and "Telescope Eyes" by Eisley; "The Scientist" and "Green Eyes" by Coldplay; "Wolf at the Door" and "Airbag" by Radiohead; "Broken Vow" by Josh Groban; "I was Brought to my Senses" by Sting; "The Luckiest" by Ben Folds; "Lullaby" by Billy Joel....and SO many more.

Vegetable: broccoli/carrots

Fruit: Not a fruit fan. Grapes apples and peaches are good though.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!