Ranting and Tools
8:48 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 02, 2003


ok: honesty time.

I'm really quite irked, why is it if i talk to a person, they do not talk back? it doesn't make sense. Especially those of the opposite sex.

People! Just because i'm talking to you does NOT mean that i want to go out with you or be boyfriend/girlfriend or be dating or whatever other bullshit you think i want. Because it is bullshit. Did you ever think that maybe i am talking to you because i find you to be an interesting person and i'd like to be your friend? Novel concept yes, but last i checked, men and women can be friends...regardless of what harry said. (when harry met sally people.)

ARGH!

You want to talk tool? *deleted* Just remember stacey...just remember.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!