2 hours away
10:21 a.m. Saturday, Jul. 09, 2005


so on my launch-cast player today was a song from "parade." i saw this musical my freshman year at IU and it has just blown me away so much. I'm sure there is an entry wayyy far back..hmm nope. anyway, it was a great musical and i wish i could see it again. Stunning.

Breakfast is almost ready and i'll be heading off to the airport at 12.30 for a 3.50 flight to denver for my SCHOOL! woah. dave i going to meet me there; i left a book at his house..he said it was behind his old computer cpu. geez. but it will be great seeing him.

i'm not to keen (commander keen! glorious) on this whole flying/navigating thru the airport. just not my cup of tea, but once i do it this time i should be ok. it's like driving, i just don't like not knowing what to expect.

FOOD! updates later

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!