"Alone again...Naturally"~Love Actually
3:24 p.m. Sunday, May. 23, 2004


once again in the library. When i was young, i used to love going to the library because i could get books. Sure, i think i can still get books with my student ID, but yeah. I think i've been to the library more in these past 3 weeks than i have been in the past 3 years of school. good sign or bad? you decide.

there was a tornado watch today, but i think all of the storms went north. I would've liked the storms...but no tornado. I thought to myself where the best place would be and patted myself on the back for remembering to plug in my flashlight when i moved in. ;)

I really was kind of hoping to get a storm though. maybe that would drive away some of the humidity.

I'm very bored.

I spent almost all day yesterday reading "Angels & Demons" by Dan Brown (author of the DaVinci Code). It was fabulous.

I think i'm done with this place. ruth has yet to cash her check, or at least it is yet to go through. ANd i wish the money would just leave already.

I'm ready to start work. I'm tired of being so lonely.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!