This is my life
3:46 p.m. Monday, May. 24, 2004


again at a computer cluster. again feeling a little jank for just checkin' email and chatting while other people are doing legit work. but you know, there are tons o' computer's open. they can knock themselves out on any of the many that are left. besides, th is other guy is working on some kind of picture editing thing. So i dont feel as guilty.

zach just IMed me, i haven't talked with him since school got out. I miss him, he's a sweet kid. He just got his brother's ID. He wants to go out with me, but he doesn't have 2 picture IDs, and i would assume that the ID f/good old brother is expired. I doubt he'll be let in, but it's worth a try. (these are the reasons i never, ever, bothered with a fake).

i went to go declare my art history minor today, but misread the email the advisor sent. She's only there from 2-4 on wednesdays...whoops. So i guess i'll have to wake up for once before 11 tomorrow. PHH. I have to get it done this week though or i wont have a declared minor. And that'd blow. I apply to graduate soon. Boy that's scary. Finally making it official. i will be out in 4 years, but i'm not really ready to be out.

It's official. there are now 12...yes TWELVE...student supervisors at the willkie cstore. they are

Returning
me
John Wick
Burim
Kim
Lynzy
Shawn
New
Cameron
Kristin
Wyatt
Jill
katie
Darnell

It's that last one that throw me for a loop. Well. ha. besides the fact that there are 12 OF US! but he's a sweet kid, i lvoe him to death..and quite possibly, one of the worst workers we have. way to go mark.

shawn and i are both rather worried that we aren't going to be getting the hours we were expecting. i see a lot of old supers walking out. tsk tsk mark. you should've thought about this.

That's all the fun news i have for now. I'll be up "early" tomorrow and on campus, so i'll probably update again. This is my life. Wow, it's amazing. :)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!