Happy 21st Amy!!
5:33 p.m. Sunday, May. 30, 2004


HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It's Amy G's 21st birthday today! w00t! w00t! (hehe). For her bday we took her to kilroy's on kirkwood. it was dead in there. d-e-d...dead! :-D I kind of like it dead personally, but a few more bodies would've been nice. The two marks, nate, joy and kristin and i took miss amy out. She had: 4 shots, a marguarita on the rocks, and a long island iced tea. You GO girl.

We went to The Irish Lion before we went out and i had a yummy gin & tonic. I had another one before we left for Kilroy's and at the bar i had a marguarita (frozen) and a screaming orgasm (shot.) I also ordered a long island, but by then i was feeling like hell, so i let amy finish mine off. and the marks. I called kevin and he picked us up. Love ya kev!

This weird guy kept talking to amy. it was his "unbirthday." Kept wanting to dance with her or buy her a drink. wacko.

So, in all, it was great to see Kristin again and amy as well. I can't wait to see her for HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!!

I got a few more hours at Lane Bryant! yay!!! i work mon, tues, wed, fri and sat!! I can't even tell you how happy i am! it really isn't THAT much moeny, but it is money and thus, i'm stoked. It will pay for my bills and i think rent is covered, which makes me so incredibly happy.

So yes!

i went to verizon to see if i had to put a deposit on a phone & plan with them..(sprint asks for $250 )...and because i have NO credit...it's $400. INSANE.

so i guess i'll be saving up (hahahaha...since all of my $ will be going to rent/utilities/gas) for a phone deposit...or a car stereo. *le sigh*. ;)

For now, i shall leave thee. Be known that my moods are happier and the days are getting a little bit brighter.

June may be a good month.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!