Chuck is Cool
7:27 p.m. Monday, May. 31, 2004


random quiz like things.

SSexy
TTrustworthy
AAccurate
CCheesy
EExcellent
YYoung

Name / Username:

Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com

YOUR CHUCK PALAHNIUK IDENTITY by siddhartha*23
Name
Worst Characteristic
Age
Drug of choice
You areMaura kinkaid
You are addicted todemerol
You are going to die as a result ofgetting an anuerism while having sex
Your book isDiary
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!

Enough of that. Nothing really is new. I'm starving so i'll be leaving in a few. I learned that the hypr is free...with no swipe card. so maybe i've found a loop hole! yay loop holes!

i need to go grocery shopping. oy. that sucks.

ok, enough of this. Oh, and i'm so glad that all of my pals who were THISCLOSE to tornadoes made it home ok. I love you guys.

ps: yay for kristin starting a diary!! ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!