Books, Kids, and Willkie
1:08 a.m. Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003


bought books today.

Boring.

Trained my 'kids' today

boring.

And for the first time ever, all i want to see is the smiling faces of my three musketeers. I miss my guys. Even if i was exhausted, their innocence and laughter outshone their ADD/Rudeness/Whining. Honestly, Joe, Joe (fred), and gabe make working at the pool worth coming back. (And you lovely co-workers. God knows those kids aren't enough!) That and the new coke machine we're supposed to get.

I'm going to bed. I was supposed to be in bed 2 hours ago. Whoops.

Wish me luck for tomorrow: first day as an official supervisor. (with no hat, no real uniform, nothin')

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!