Annie Lennox
5:33 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2003


Annie Lennox kicks ass.

I'm watching her on PBS right now, and i have always respected her and wished that i had her voice. And let me tell you, this girl has serious guts.

One: This album cover:

Two: The words on the back cover. I cannot find it now, but it explains in every detail the cover of the album. Go find it.

Also: rock on for refusing to conform to the standards that the music company holds to its "employees"...no botox....short hair. One may say she is "manly" but i think that she exudes for femininity than brittney spears.

She is baring her soul...in front of everyone...in her albums and her interviews.

Her songwriting is absolutely amazing as well.

Annie Lennox kicks ass.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!