Breast Reduction
4:35 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 06, 2005


so. for everyone from greenfield who still reads this and what not, and those who don't know, i *finally* had a breast reduction.

Tuesday night, dave & i went to see Foo Fighters & Weezer in Illinois, and it was amazing.

Wednesday morning i was St. Vincent's and home by about 4.

Vicoden is nice and makes me sleepy and kooky, at best.

I am quite sore, but loving my new boobs! I just got the drain tubes taken out today and that felt weird and of course caused some bleeding, but i feel better with them out too.

I am pretty swollen, but doing well.

Thanks for all the well wishes thus far.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!