Bang a Rang
12:27 a.m. Friday, Nov. 07, 2003


oh how i adore ER. I do, i love it love it love it. :-D

And cheesy-bread is spectacular! yay!

Tomorrow: party at victoria's! if you wanna come, let me know! :-D it will be tons of fun. pretty low key, so no worries.

Bryan is going! hopefully it will be a good experience. I wish i knew more guys so he doesnt' feel awkward or out of place. But it should be fine! Bryan: if you read this, things will be fantastico!

thanks to all who have taken my quiz! i love you guys! ;) It is insanely hard...But i thank you for your hard efforst! :-D

boy*space*friend. Kevin is a great boy friend.

And later, andrew, an entire entry to you! But not now.

Again: ER rocks my world (as well as reba's world)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!