Another Fun Friday
2:00 a.m. Saturday, Nov. 08, 2003


i took bryan to his first party tonight

i hope he had fun...he said he did.

i was glad it ws pretty subdued. I don't htink a crazy party would be fun for him...........and to be honest, i do'nt like them that much either. too cold. i like knowing the poeple i'm with.

apples to apples is the best game (i've said it befoe and i'm sayin it again)

i am going home tomorrow to get all of my winter clothes and my (favorite) coat. huzzah!!

tomorrow is also the last game that the soccer coach is caoching. i think i may go...any takers?

I can't wait for next weekend already! :-D

I have lots of homework to work on...wait, whyt he hell am i thinking of that now?? It's 2am on a friday night...and i had a great nightr playing apples to apples with great friends and drinking. nothing freaking beats that!

myabe i'll go to victoria's tomorrow night. who knows.

For now, my pjs are claling me and i am not saying now. i sahll be a slut to my bed another night.

for you: talk to me, don't talk to me...i don't care.

for YOU: enjoyable is the only word. well that and reminiscent. Sometimes, you scare me with how much i am reminded of other people. But it is so enjoyable.

and to you: yes...i'll be your first student.

finally, my stomach has calmed down.

some water and my pillow. how exciting!

Ames, thanks for coming...it wouldn't have been the same1!!

sign the book if YOU love me!! (even if it is just in a platonic sense!!)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!