Better Friends
7:46 a.m. Monday, Apr. 12, 2004


ok, so diaryland is acting kinda funky, but what the hey, i'm gonna try and post anyway. I am kind of annoyed right now and i have no real reason to be. I just always feel that certain people i am "friends" with don't really like me. There are really only a few of these people, nay maybe only one. but i just feel like he hates me. Or just doesn't care that much about me. But he still talks to my roommate, and he can talk to her all he wants, but i can't help feeling very second rate. And i don't like feeling that way. :( I know that he likes me just fine, it's just my insecurities rising again, like they always do, but i've known him since august and i've had maybe 1 good conversation with him. one. in 7 months. Not really a good friend, eh? This happens with other people to...people who i have to deal with next year whethere they like it or not. I'll be there...sure i talk to him as well, but not as much as i'd like. I just hate feeling like this, and i wish i could put it into better words. but i guess it comes down to me just wishing that "friends" would want to hang out with me. go ahead, make excuses. It doesn't matter if you say no one else really knows you etc. You've been blowing me off since i met you. :(
last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!