New Obsession
4:03 p.m. Sunday, Apr. 11, 2004


Curse you amy!!

I am now totally addicted to Law & Order, Criminal Intent.

And this man, Vincent D'Onofrio, is just amazing. I think i'll leave you with this picture to show you the man i'm infatuated with!! ;)

Ideal.

So thanks to amy for getting me hooked. I can't get enough!!!! I've been watching the first season like it's my job!

in other news, i need to start taking things home...and get to best buy.

Also, if i work my sorry ass off...i can graduate with a 3.64 (or so). Unfortunately that is graduating with a 4.0 for the next 3 semesters. But you know what, i think that graduating in itself is good enough. ;) And hopefully a good job will be on the horizon.

speaking of jobs. i'm hoping on staying in Btown this summer. I may have to live with my godmother in nashville, but maybe, MAYBE, we'll see if i can find somewhere in town to live. Sublease? It could work. But first, to find an internship. I think i've got a pretty solid job thru RPS, so yeah.

Note to self, talk to parents about this. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!