Drunk People Give Great Compliments
12:14 a.m. Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003


ok, i had a great freaking time tonight.

went to take the french test and it wasn't bad at all!! :-D YAY! MY LAST ONE!!! (well, besides the final, but shh...)

Helped victoria with her layout...tres chic.

Went to Jeremy's for Big Ds bday party. now, seeing as it is WEDNESDAY night, AND i have class at 9:30 this morning, AND i was driving, stacey did not consume. But i did meet some very random people...all of whom were extremely nice and sweet.

Britney gave great compliments and wonderful advice...did i mention the great compliments? now, understood, she was pretty drunk, but she is gorgeous, and quite possibly the nicest girl! "BC, but NP"...heeheee...

And...here is an oddity. How much do you really believe a person when they are pretty trashed...? You said some great things...and yes i realize that you apologized for your "behavior" (of which there was nothing to be sorry for persay...) and that you said, "i may be drunk, but i know what i'm saying. But do you know what youre saying? If so...wow. I mean, that is all i can say is wow. Maybe drunkeness brings out the truth for you.

All i know is i don't wanna be hurt. So don't hurt me. I'm going to bed now, and i hope that you are not too sick. I would be lying if i said i'm glad when i left when i did...i wish you'd have walked me to my car....... but there is time for that later. ;)

goodnight all. And have a great thursday!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!