Veritas
3:15 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003


well "q" put in a good point: "in vino veritas..." S/he put this in my guestbook, but seeing as i have no idea who you are, or a way to contact you at the least, you entry said bye bye.

and it turns out that this cliche definitly did come about for a reason....

Despite the crappy ass essay grade in E302, this day is fantabulous....simply amazing.

It is always great to know that someone is interested in getting to know you better...and twice as nice when there is a romantic undercurrent.

So after all that i've been through, something still exists..... :)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!