Living with Boys
12:12 a.m. Saturday, Aug. 23, 2003


now, in the past, i have learned to "live" with boys on the floor. (yeah, you know, their boyfriends who constantly stay over and they might as well live on the floor) but actually living with boys on the floor is rather odd....

And keep in mind that only one boy lives on South Seven as of now. Everyone moves in officially on Sunday (for early kids) and Wednesday for everyone else!

So...Kevin lives on my floor and is running for floor president. I must say it is weird to have him stand in my door and just stop by to chill out for a bit. I mean, it's nice, don't get my wrong, but it is just a weird "thing". I don't even have a freaking word for it. It's just weird.

Anyway. Say a prayer for dad.

Work is going to suck preeeetty bad i think. Opening monday and wednesdays every week and every other weekend friday and saturday in the evenings. Friday 4:30-8:30 and Saturday 9:00-12:30pm.

It is orientation that will suck big time. I work nearly everyday. And so tomorrow, i must cherish, because it is my only day off until God knows when. ;)

So...sign the guestbook if you will. I'd like to know a bit about those who are reading this. ;)

Movie time. Bon soir.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!