A bit more
10:23 a.m. Sunday, Aug. 24, 2003


and now, the fun begins.

Kevin has a sega...and he has sonic. Sonic 2 to be exact. Now, i thought that Kristin's nintendo was sweet (and it still is, dont' get me wrong), but Sonic....wow. I adored that game. I loved playing it. Kevin may actually have to kick me the hell out of his room.

And about the whole living with guys thing. I guess that i don't really understand why it is weird either really. I mean, i come from a family with 2 other sisters, my mom, my dad and my dog (who is a female too). And all thru college so far, it's been a female only floor. Hell, it was mostly a female DORM. So i don't know if it is weird to me because of my family..or because inthe past i always lived with women, or what...

But i like guys on the floor. I think it is nice. God knows i tend to get along with men much better than i get along with women. If a guy doesn't like you, he'll let you know. Bluntly. And often times in a harsh way (Don't worry, i know sweet guys exist [tony! chad!] who would never do such things). But girls...geez. If they don't like you, watch out. Because they will pretend to be your friend, or at least be cool with you and then all HELL breaks loose. But of course, some girls aren't like that either. so basically, i'm being a terrible generalizer and putting every one into stereotypes.

My cue to sign off and leave the rambling aside.

Oh, and Laine has the Amelie soundtrack. Score.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!